Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board
Paul W. Pinckney, ChairmanDavid V. Bottar, Executive Director  

Staff of the Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board

David V. Bottar, Executive Director
Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
(315) 422-8276
Name: Title: Phone:
422-8276
Extension:
E-mail:
Michael Boccuzzi Senior Planner 1204
David V. Bottar Executive Director 1207
Victoria Ciszewska Planner 1211
Erica Herman Technical Energy Advisor 1216
Bruce Keplinger Research Assistant/GIS Analyst 1209
Amanda Mazzoni Energy Program Manager 1215
Aaron McKeon Program Manager, Environmental Management 1208
Allison Perry Planner 1206
Lindsay Speer Senior Planner 1205
Patricia A. Wortley Business Manager 1202

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council

James D'Agostino, Director
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
(315) 422-5716 extension 1302

 

Name: Title: Phone:
(315) 422-5716
Extension:
E-mail:
Mike Alexander Senior Transportation Planner 1304 malexander@smtcmpo.org
Thomas Bardenett Senior Transportation Planner 1305 tbardenett@smtcmpo.org
Mario Colone Program Manager 1306 mcolone@smtcmpo.org
James D'Agostino Director 1302 jdagostino@smtcmpo.org
Jason Deshaies Senior Transportation Analyst 1301 jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org
Joey DiStefano Transportation Planner II 1312 jdistefano@smtcmpo.org
Andrew Frasier Senior Transportation Analyst 1307 afrasier@smtcmpo.org
Lori Irvine Administrative Assistant 1309 lirvine@smtcmpo.org
Kevin Kosakowski Transportation Planner II 1315 kkosakowski@smtcmpo.org
Danielle Krol Senior Transportation Planner 1308 dkrol@smtcmpo.org
Alex McRoberts Transportation Planner I 1311 amcroberts@smtcmpo.org
Jade Nguyen Transportation Planner I 1314 jnguyen@smtcmpo.org
Meghan Vitale Principal Transportation Planner 1310 mvitale@smtcmpo.org
CNY RPDB logo
Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board, 100 Clinton Square, Suite 200,  126 North Salina St., Syracuse, NY  13202
phone: (315) 422-8276      fax: (315) 422-9051      mail @ cnyrpdb.org