Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board
Kathleen A. Rapp, Chairwoman David V. Bottar, Executive Director  

Staff of the Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board

David V. Bottar, Executive Director
Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
(315) 422-8276
 
 
 
Name: Title: Phone:
422-8276
Extension:
E-mail:
Kathleen Bertuch Program Manager, Environmental Management 208
David V. Bottar Executive Director 207
Chris Carrick Program Manager, Energy Management 213
Jeanie Gleisner Program Manager, Comprehensive Planning 212
Bruce Keplinger Communications Assistant 209
Katelyn Kriesel Solarize CNY Project Coordinator 204
Amanda Mazzoni Senior Planner 215
Janet Neumann Business Manager 202
Deborah Phillips Administrative Assistant 200
Michael Rosanio Regional Loan Manager 205
Anne Saltman Principal Planner 206

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council

James D'Agostino, Director
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
(315) 422-5716 extension 302

 

Name: Title: Phone:
(315) 422-5716
Extension:
E-mail:
Mike Alexander Senior Transportation Planner 304 malexander@smtcmpo.org
Kevan Busa Transportation Planner 312 kbusa@smtcmpo.org
Mario Colone Program Manager 306 mcolone@smtcmpo.org
James D'Agostino Director 302 jdagostino@smtcmpo.org
Jason Deshaies Senior Transportation Analyst 301 jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org
Andrew Frasier Junior Planner 311 afrasier@smtcmpo.org
Elizabeth Hassett Transportation Analyst 307 ehassett@smtcmpo.org
Kevin Kosakowski Transportation Planner 315 kkosakowski@smtcmpo.org
Danielle Krol Senior Transportation Planner 308 dkrol@smtcmpo.org
Aaron McKeon Senior Transportation Planner 305 amckeon@smtcmpo.org
Meghan Vitale Principal Transportation Planner 310 mvitale@smtcmpo.org
Patricia Wortley Administrative/Communications Assistant 309 pwortley@smtcmpo.org
CNY RPDB logo
Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board, 100 Clinton Square, Suite 200,  126 North Salina St., Syracuse, NY  13202
phone: (315) 422-8276      fax: (315) 422-9051      mail @ cnyrpdb.org