Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board
David V. Bottar, Executive Director  

Staff of the Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board

David V. Bottar, Executive Director
Central New York Regional Planning and Development Board
(315) 422-8276
 
 
 
Name: Title: Phone:
422-8276
Extension:
E-mail:
Kathleen Bertuch Program Manager, Environmental Management 1208
David V. Bottar Executive Director 1207
Chris Carrick Program Manager, Energy Management 1213
Jeanie Gleisner Program Manager, Comprehensive Planning 1212
Bruce Keplinger Communications Assistant 1209
Katelyn Kriesel Solarize CNY Project Coordinator 1204
Amanda Mazzoni Senior Planner 1215
Janet Neumann Business Manager 1202
Deborah Phillips Administrative Assistant 1200
Michael Rosanio Regional Loan Manager 1205
Anne Saltman Principal Planner 1206

Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council

James D'Agostino, Director
Syracuse Metropolitan Transportation Council
(315) 422-5716 extension 1302

 

Name: Title: Phone:
(315) 422-5716
Extension:
E-mail:
Mike Alexander Senior Transportation Planner 1304 malexander@smtcmpo.org
Kevan Busa Transportation Planner 1312 kbusa@smtcmpo.org
Mario Colone Program Manager 1306 mcolone@smtcmpo.org
James D'Agostino Director 1302 jdagostino@smtcmpo.org
Jason Deshaies Senior Transportation Analyst 1301 jasondeshaies@smtcmpo.org
Andrew Frasier Transportation Analyst 1311 afrasier@smtcmpo.org
Elizabeth Hassett Transportation Analyst 1307 ehassett@smtcmpo.org
Kevin Kosakowski Transportation Planner 1315 kkosakowski@smtcmpo.org
Danielle Krol Senior Transportation Planner 1308 dkrol@smtcmpo.org
Aaron McKeon Senior Transportation Planner 1305 amckeon@smtcmpo.org
Meghan Vitale Principal Transportation Planner 1310 mvitale@smtcmpo.org
Patricia Wortley Administrative/Communications Assistant 1309 pwortley@smtcmpo.org
CNY RPDB logo
Central New York Regional Planning & Development Board, 100 Clinton Square, Suite 200,  126 North Salina St., Syracuse, NY  13202
phone: (315) 422-8276      fax: (315) 422-9051      mail @ cnyrpdb.org